Jump to content

Leaderboard

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation since 05/26/2022 in all areas

  1. You funny and cognoscente guy you The-Sith. The applicable TV series would have to be Big Love about a mormon dude with 3 sister-wives, which would reflect the leitmotif of these trip so far: Phoebe Cates in Manila, plus the 2 sissies I took to Palawan, all of whom I had met prior to this trip and am very fond of. Is 3 not enough of an harem to be considered for big swinging dick with Ladyboy Harem? In addition, I have been inside 4 other sissies so far this trip and taken liberties with another 5 or 6 more... C'mon Mod1 give me the Board recognition as harem-level BM... In the case of Phoebe Cates, I think I am falling for her as in I am experiencing feelings of more than lustful attraction. My return to Manila was celebrated with a night of slow passionate lovemaking I will never forget. It was all the more memorable, since on arrival I had made a huge gaffe of texting to Phoebe a message that was meant for one of the 2 other sissy-wives. Total fuck up on my part and the message left me no room for denying the obvious that I had taken a sissy to Palawan. After, some initial fussing she still accepted to see me. It may have helped that I showed her that I had brought as a gift an oversize Teddy Bear that I pretended to have carried over from AC, but bought locally. You see: I had arrived the day before which I had chosen to spend in Manila with the other 2 sissy-wives as to properly part ways after our week+ long adventure to Palawan. Whether it was the Teddy bear, my big swinging dick, or just that human desire to be with someone we care for, Phoebe came back to see me. She cried in my arms as we laid in bed the 3 of us (me, Phoebe and the Teddy) with me realizing it was not the time for boom-boom moves yet. Then I took her for dinner at LA Cafe (yes the Ermita joint where the GG prostis hang out) where they have live music on Friday nights. We both got drunk and back at the hotel we had the most amazing night of make-up sex followed by sleeping tightly in each others arms. In the morning (5:30 AM) I woke Phoebe up the way I most like to be woken up and swallowed her gift in curled up loving submission. Phoebe is an executive secretary and works on Saturdays, so I am just in our hotel suite waiting for her to come back from work, after when we will spend Saturday night and all of Sunday together. This spiel is already long enough for a stand alone post although it was supposed to be a preamble to the post I had in mind about the trip to Palawan, which I will try again tomorrow. I know this mushy stuff is lame to read but I guess I am a monger in enfatuation. I leave you with pics only of the humongous Teddy Bear and another one of me in the act of TRing which Phoebe took when she entered the suite without me realizing and scared the shit out of me and I almost hit her with a chair thinking she was a hostile intruder.
    7 points
  2. Here are the pictures of the Party. It was a great night :-)
    7 points
  3. The girls got some silvery new costumes last night and were thrilled to model them.
    6 points
  4. Most Hemingways aficcionados are unaware that his masterpiece "The Old Man and the Sea" (1951) was originally called "The Old Man and the Sissy" and it told the struggles of an aging monger scoring the hottest sissy in Miami-Havana, who was also the target of younger more virile players. Again the Establishment Media made Hemingway change the title and replace the sissy by a giant marlin and the younger players by sharks who take bites out of the marlin... but in the end the monger finds some consolation in knowing he fought to the end and shared whatever he got to keep (the head of the marlin in lieu of the cock head of the sissy) with his best pal as the 2 of them plan to get back in the game and score even better "marlins". I am Dr Rom PhD in Hemingway Studies and this is what I do.
    6 points
  5. The Sith is on a multi-week, multi-Tranny and multi-GG rampage. It's June and there are bikinis and beaches and bitches everywhere! I had made an arrangement with Dara, a Trans of Cuban background to meet up in the day time and hit the beach and then go back to my place for some sex. But The Sith got lucky....some of the action started even before we left the beach. She had sent me pictures to solidify our deal and I posted them on this site under another thread. Dara is thin, smooth skin, big dick, and with dread locks. I like all of the above.... but I like some baby fat on the girls too. Yet I never imagined her dick was even bigger in real life than how it looks in pictures. It was amazing. Yet poor girl had a "male" wider nose ....which diminished the feminine beauty she had elsewhere. And she is 30 years old.....which by Sith standards is 'granny range'. But I was willing to let standards slip because of her rod.
    6 points
  6. Thanks The-Sith. You are right. I am blessed and I am spoiled. This was the old PY Rom speaking. Setting the narrative for maximum BM entertainment effect. In this case about a lanky, tall ladyboy who bears a striking resemblance to the legendary John Lennon, which obviously distances him from most mongers' expectations of sissy beauty and desirability and borderline ridicules him. Turns out he is a remarkable human being who dares to be different and perseveres in his survival-driven self-trading despite his femininity handicaps. I am NOT going to make a freak show of him. I even wrote on him "Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds" with my green pen with a view to a good laugh. At his expense? To the benefit of middle age+ men I never even met? Here's the story: I met "John Lennon" in the streets of AC. He is 6 feet tall (as am I) but rail thin as in like 50 kg. He is 19, half Japanese (from the MOTHER! side) and clearly someone who grew up knowing he was different and took much abuse for it. But he finds the strength to persevere in his own world of awkward womanhood. When I first saw him in AC he was wearing a French maid's outfit in the street. He got my attention and I stayed in contact. After the mall cutie from the previous post left, I contacted him to join me in Subic and he came at once. It was non-stop GFE for another 2 days. It's as femboy-sex as I like to go, but it was unforgettable GFEwise and Kinkysexwise. I share some pics without showing his face, even though he made no attempt to hide it. But if you go to AC-Fields at night you will identify him at once. And if you don't go, it doesn't really matter does it? Yes, the cock was magnificent. Hard straight up to the belly, engorged, textured, juicy, hairy... All you need is love, love, love is all you need.
    6 points
  7. So ... while waiting for some business to advance in Manila I took another short side trip: this time to Subic Bay, which is like the AC one-hour-away-satellite by-the-beach. And, like AC, it is on an inexorable declining path mongeringwise. It never had that many bars to start with, but a few have closed incuding my former GGs favorite one Rascals. Also what served as the only ladyboy bar (can't remember the name) was razed to the ground and a modern big hotel (US$150+ a night) was built in the premises. What for? There are not enough attractive women in the bars if the hotel was to be fully booked with mongers. While there are still plenty of women around, almost none are under 30. Many are well into their 40s and 50s pitifully dancing onstage... and then a couple younger ones I chatted did not want to be barfined. At least not by me. This is a sharp contrast with 10, 15 years ago when I would seat in a bar with dozens of cuties trying to catch my interest and I would pick the one I could tell most wanted come with me. Back then I was an obvious preferred choice over the 50, 60 year-olds. Now I am one of them... But back to the ladyboys: I saw only ONE in the bars and outside and he was not making himself available. He was a mamasan in one of the GG bars. Nothing special and he was not interested in me either. I thought of barfining one of the old bag GGs, but was turned off by the fare (3000 pesos). I know it's only 60 US$ all night but I have been getting top sissy ass for half of that... so I slept alone the first night. The next day I pulled myself together and went a-sissy-hunting. One good place to start looking for sissies in the PH is a mall. In Manila they cruise a couple of the malls and thought perhaps I could run into one in Subic. And that's exactly what happened. I spotted one (and only one!) cutie, blatantly overdressed for a mall, and just followed her around to signal interest. She smiled, I invited her to see a movie and the rest is history. I think the pics below tell the story without further ado. She stayed with me in the resort for 2 nights and then had to go and this morning she is texting she wants to come back. Problem is I found me another sissy... who looks like John Lennon. I will let you know what happens next.
    6 points
  8. Pattaya — Alcazar Cabaret Show Pattaya, a famous cabaret show known for its transgender performers, has just made its comeback with all seats booked yesterday night, June 3rd, say organizers with the production. The event was held at Alcazar Cabaret Show theatre in Pattaya on Friday night, June 3rd, 2022. It received overwhelming generosity from audience members, mostly Indians, Vietnamese, Koreans, and Thais despite having to shut down for over two years due to the Covid-19 pandemic. Mr. Pawin Pettrakul, an event executive, told local media that he was totally surprised about the seats that had been fully booked on the first night of the Alcazar Cabaret Show Pattaya because they had been gone for more than two years. He also added that he did not hope everything would revert to the pre-pandemic times, but still thought that Pattaya still needed some lights and colors other than natural attractions for the visitors to enjoy. He said that he wanted businesses, especially the entertainment ones to return to draw more tourists into Pattaya. Alcazar Cabaret Show Pattaya yesterday night was just a foretaste, Mr. Pawin said. It will return again four days a week every Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday for one round a day at 7 PM. He said he would add more rounds definitely in the future. The performers of Alcazar Cabaret Show said in the agreement that they were overjoyed to come back after over two years. Some even admitted that they secretly cried on the stage. The pandemic drove them to temporarily leave their beloved profession and make a living doing something else, but now they are back. They invite you to come and enjoy the dancing here at the Alcazar Cabaret Show theatre. Give them a call at 038410224 if you want to join! https://thepattayanews.com/2022/06/04/alcazar-cabaret-show-pattaya-makes-its-comeback-after-two-years-of-covid-19-closures-with-all-seats-booked-for-reopening-say-organizers/
    6 points
  9. these three hot bitches..... a Femboy, a LB, and an Amazon will monster tool I believe agree with you! KRUs finest.... back then. we had a foursome that went from 1am to 8am and then I continued with the hot one Tae (In white) for several more hours. no holes barred!
    6 points
  10. Similar thing happened to me near On Nut BTS. I don’t even think he was Police but a security guard. He followed me as I lit up my cigarette and I turned around and pulled out of my pocket a stub it out pouch and his faced dropped. He was just after quick cash, which he wouldn’t have got from me. I always carry a couple of them in my bag when I go abroad
    6 points
  11. And they have quite some participants for the challenge ... seems staff is growing. When I visited in April, less than half of the girls on staff yet.
    6 points
  12. Yes, that is a strange thing for sure. The only instance that I've heard of that made some sense is a guy who was going to be in Thailand for several weeks during which time he'd be doing some traveling around the country. He wanted the full-time companionship of a particular sweetie he'd been with on a previous visit. Not wanting the daily hassle of bar fines, he worked a deal with the bar owner on a "buy out." The buy out price was negotiated down since the girl wasn't really being bought out but would be back in the bar in 6 weeks. In this case the buy out was basically a better deal on a long-term bar fine. Needless to say, though, being with the same individual for an entire trip is not for me. But, in fairness to this experienced traveler, the sweetie was a looker, had reasonably good English skills, and served as a good travel guide.
    5 points
  13. It just so happens that I wrote my Literature PhD on said "Specialist Papers" also known as the Lost Chronicle that reveals a hidden side of Hemingway that the Establishment Media scrambled to supress... I do have Hemingway's manuscript of the whole thing (he did not type this one) and it starts like this:
    5 points
  14. Very funny gentlemen. For those who may have missed it, the joke is on me in reference to my very last posts at PY just before being banned: I was reporting live from the University of Chiang Mai campus where I was casting myself as a newly arrived Visiting Professor and scouring the student body for non-pro sissies by pretending to be lost on campus and asking for directions to the Comparative Literature (CLIT) department. By definition students in Thailand graduate from High School at 18, so all Chiang Mai University students are of age so I was doing nothing illegal, but that did not matter for the PY decision makers. It's not just that I was scoring non-bar pristine sissies beyond their comprehension. I was doing it with more flare than they could stand: I had cast myself as a Hemingway literature specialist. They may be thickos, but they know Hemingway is for alfas... Back to the TR: Cast your sissy net far and wide and they shall come... That's what happened a couple days ago when a Manila sissy I had chatted online more than a month ago (right after I arrived) contacted me again and offered to visit. The timing was right as I was in town and (for a change) not with anyone and she was cute enough and said "not necessary" when I asked about compensation. So she comes to my hotel room at the end of a busy work day (for me), we chat for 10-15 minutes, kiss on the couch, proceed to bed. More Ultra GFE naked kissing. She starts to blow me. Eventually I return the consideration, and that's when I notice some raised whiter skin patches on the backside of her balls. Did not look like warts but whatever it was I was not about to lick it. So back to the deep French kissing holding her tight with my right arm and beginning to explore her skinny tight ass with my left hand. When I passed my finger along the outer crack (I repeat: the crack; NOT the anus) I felt something spongy and flat like a stamp-size protrusion. Another no-go zone I thought. She was embarrassed and gave a medical explanation saying it was an IBS hemorrhoid (irritable bowel syndrome). If so, it would have to be the mother-of-all-hemorrhoids and I was not going to go anywhere near that thing either. She was very sweet and I did not have the heart to send her home, so I nibbled at her nipples while masturbating her to completion. (btw check out the size of the cock on that pixie! it's like a 3rd leg). Afterwards I prescinded my own orgasm and went back to french-kissing and let myself fall asleep in her arms for an hour or so. When we woke up we knew we would never meet again. I gave her a generous "transportation" tip.
    5 points
  15. I had to admit that the sight of her Viper at the beach shocked me. I'm more use to Asian LB cocks and girls on hormones. I have seen some bigger tools on American Black Trans and some Latinas and Whites. Dara's wasn't as big as an Amazon I was with 18 months earlier.....i reported on that sexy momma before. But Dara's member.....for someone that thin was surprising large. Below is a picture of the Amazon owner of the biggest tool I had in the past 2 years....which beats Dara. Dara is high metabolism and wants to get down. At home we went to my pool.... me totally nude and her still in her bikini. She sucked me by the side of the pool. And then I jumped in the pool and returned the favor while she sat on the side ledge with her legs spread and dangling in the water. This was a lot of fun..... blowing a sexy trans while in the pool. She was going to cum and wanted to save it for the fucking. I took her into my place and she pulled out a flesh light and jacked me off with it. She has a sweet video she sent me of her fucking a flesh light.... but I don't know how to post videos on LBR. If there is a trick to it.... please DM me. She straddled me while i was on the couch and rode my cock while I had my boner...... her rod was flapping up and down as she bounced on my dick. Dara was really grinding into me and making sure her ass ate up the entire length of my cock....from base to tip. But I wanted her tool to fuck me too..... she bent me over and fucked me for about 10 mins....it was all I could take. But it was really good. Anal fun has become a big part of my sexual universe now..... i find that when i include my own anal stimulation into the action, my pleasure and climaxes are multipled by more than 2x..... its like 5x or even more. And so with the combo of cuming from penis stimulation and also having some anal stimulation...whether a finger, a cock or a toy, my sexual pleasure game has elevated. I don't think I have the masochistic feeling PG was talking about in an earlier post.... but I do find that sexual release and orgasm is a great way for me to release negative energy and stress.....and put me in a relaxed and chill mood that lasts for days! Normally i get this thru an actual orgasm but i could feel some of this release while she was ramming her tool in my ass...... i could feel releasing stress energy, plus the pleasure. We then put on some porn and jacked each other off to it. We watched an orgy scene which was very hot. We both liked it and both of our orgasms were gigantic..... especially mine. I really enjoyed the moment and felt totally depleted after. Sometimes just masturbating to porn with your partner is more satisfying than even sex with them. It was certainly the case this time. I can't say that I really clicked with Dara sexually. I think she was too masculine for me.... not enough curves. But her cock was amazing and that's the paradox. I would have liked her better if she was more female, but also I liked her more because she was more male.... a bigger dick and also super fun at the beach doing stuff a GG would normally not do. Yet the vibe of everything was so good and my sexual satisfaction was top and so I have to give her credit. I even paid her a little extra. She wrote me today to thank me for that because she is going to use it to get a nose job. Great idea! I told her i wanted to see her after that. I would repeat with Dara. Today..... after getting some rest..... I'll be back at it with a cute 25 year old GG. She is coming over in about 30 minutes for some fun. Never met her before but she seems good positive vibes and cute too. I love having a good time with sexy babes. It's definitely one of my top joys in life.
    5 points
  16. we have a lot of LB waiting for you every night , Spot Bar on soi Buakhao
    5 points
  17. A few pic for you , with Bangkok getting busier with business and holidaying tourists and we were just able to open illegally last week with lights on and shutters up till 2 am we thought things are getting better. Then one ( its always one ) Thai disco decided to stay open till after 4 am now for a week or so we have to close the doors and switch off the ouside light at midnight , but we are Why Not so you have to have our LINE details and can call and join us inside No entry if we do not know you till this settles down once again Bell Bo, Cream, Dow & Bell Bo Cream & Dow Cream Dow group pic Laura & Bell Laura, Sammy, Ping & Ploy Laura Ping & Bo Ping Ploy & Sammy Sammy
    5 points
  18. I have come across one or two those types over the years. I recall one particular incident out front of a bar on Soi 6 with another member from here. There was this interesting looker working there but we couldn’t figure out was she one of ours or not. Finally my friend beckons her over and subtly enquires “Have pussy or cock?” She looks him straight in the eye and replies “ You not remember, I fuck you the ass last year?” :) My fiend was/is a slut ;)
    5 points
  19. interestingly enuff...Jamie the Amazon with the big tool was too big for me...i mean to fit in my ass......... but we managed to shove that thing in Tae's ass..... which brought on resounding applause from the other girl named "First" and me. Guys on this board would know that it's pretty rare to have LBs fucking each other in your bed. But these girls were game to do anything and everything that night. i filmed a little bit where the girls were dancing for me naked and i posted it on an amatuer website with link in my trip report. Both Tae and First were sexy sashaying their hips against the wall as you could see that the sun was coming up. I think Taeyon was one of the SuperStars in the Pattaya market....pre-Covid. My only regret of that night/morning is the girls went out in the balcony. And after 10mins..... I went out there too and saw the LBs were doing what they sometimes do late at night.... hitting the pipe. I disapprove of that crap but I'm not going to judge.... so when they asked if I wanted some..... I just said no...and left the balcony without judgement. But what I should have done at that moment is dropped to my knees and took turns smoking all three girls' poles on the balcony while they were smoking their shit. And one more point..... this curration of girls was courtesy of the management at KRUs..... I picked Taeyon.... but I wanted two more and I told management what I was looking for and they built me an All Star Crew! Remember..... LB 3somes and 4somes can have their pitfalls. But all went super smooth. Another example of great management at that establishment.
    5 points
  20. Candy has four pic sets on shemalestardb.com. https://shemalestardb.com/stars/C/Candy_22/ BTW, this website is a freebie goldmine. (During the pandemic, it had for me the added benefit of wearing my original 10" manhood down to now a more manageable 6". I do hope the pandemic doesn't last too much longer, though....)
    5 points
  21. Right on PG. That's pretty much what happened. Thanks for your concern gentlemen. Let me explain: My last post was 12 days ago in AC. I remember the following day I was drafting the daily update but one sissy arrived in the room and I felt I had to hide what I was doing as he would have realized I was posting at a ladyboy Board. Then the following day, I went on a hike to Mount Pinatubo (near AC) and it was too excruciating for a man my age and in average (if that) physical condition. We had to start at 4:30 AM and hike endlessly up to the lake-filled crater and then walk back under the blazing sun. 2 hours each way. Plus another hour jeep ride each way also under the blazing sun. So when I got back I could hardly move and the last thing on my mind was to draft TRs... Then the following day it was time for the boat and we had to go to Manila to catch it... When I say "We" I am referring to myself, the other sissy-mongering BM who was with me, his sissy travel companion, and my 2 sissies (I like to take a spare one just in case). So we were 5 heading to Palawan. The boat part of the trip took 36 hours (2 full nights in private cabins) and, again, there was so much to be entertained with that I did not have time for the TR. The same happened in the locations we visited in Palawan. We had a full sightseeing agenda and I was too busy with my 2 sissies be it fucking them or managing them... A lot of the time we did not have internet access (namely on the boat). But the main reason for not TRing for the last 2 weeks was that one of my 2 sissies is a very generously-sponsored one and I would hate to ruin it for her if the sponsor found out FROM ME she went on a trip with 2 mongers... So to TR this portion of the trip will take extra drafting skill and very carefully picked photos ... I am now back in Manila and will add some pics to this post later (another sissy demands my attention). Thanks again for posting to show interest on what happened to me. I gave all your posts above a smiley face +1. Please stay tuned. R
    5 points
  22. This is from one of the owners Youngone posted on Tuesday, (never met him but heard he is a sound guy... the other two aka Pad thai boy and jolski I have... both great guys ) Wishing them every success with the new opening
    5 points
  23. Have you ever taken your "straight" mates to an LB Bar before? I did it before..... a few times..... The first time, I took a couple of unsuspecting guys who were not super experienced in Bangkok, but were open-minded to prostitution and fun, yet had never known the pleasures of these three-legged felines crawling along the sois of Sukhimvit. I knew one of the older guys for decades, "Mike'. He was a close friend who recently, helped by The Sith, had started exploring his wild side after years of living an uber consevative life. But it was still his early days of exploration, and he had never been with LBs before. He brought along another younger friend "Paul" who I didn't know as well but......he was pretty cool too. I took them first to Straps..... which is the perfect place in Nana Plaza for the "Katoey Uninitiated". It's full of stunners.....who may very well be aesthetically the hottest women in all of Nana...... yet also may be the most high maintenance women in all of Nana too. Because they have had their dick and balls cut..... they have lost the chilled-out fun-side that LBs have from their male side......and their bitchy-high-maintenance estrogen-side is off the charts. Did I mention they are all beautiful? This is the conundrum of being with beautiful women.... usually there is a cost of the torture of their emotional ridiculousness. So I take them to Straps and my friends like the talent. They have no idea that these are Katoeys because they present very well as women to the insuspecting eye. The new guy, Paul is younger and horny and I introduce him to a super hot girl who I fucked back at my favorite haunt Obsessions half a year earlier when she had a dick. I guess she got the chop, and now switched venues from pre-op Obsessions to post-op Straps. I never touch post-ops for the very reason I wrote above.... but this girl is super cute with a hot sexy librarian look with some large glasses on her face and tight fitting outfit enveloping lovely breasts. I have some pictures of her in one of my trip reports on the other site.........she actually is super cool and fun when she had her dick. And i dont know what eventually changed over time after losing her balls.....but my friend liked her. So off they went to leave the bar and headed to a short time room. As they were leaving....I turned to my older friend Mike and revealed to him that these are transgendered women and whether I should go chase our other friend down to warn him. Mike says "No..... just let him go....he'll be alright". I was thinking 'cool.... my friends are more open minded than I anticipated.' So I wanted to ratchet things up...... I took my older friend Mike to a GG Bar.... Billboards (or whatever that place was called) that has about 50 women on two meat carousels. I was high fiving the babes and my friend was having a great time too. We then meet the other friend Paul. He comes back and joins us..... he takes me aside so Mike cant hear.....he secretly tells me that he thinks his girl was a transsexual..... that when he was fucking her.....her pussy didn't feel right (and he mentioned it didn't smell right either!).... I told him that Bangkok is risky like that and I was going to warn him as he was exiting but I couldn't catch him. He told me 'it was alright....he still had a fun time.' But that he now wanted to get a real girl..... I told him i would check out his next pull personally to make sure she was a GG. So we found another girl....I asked her to show us her Poon tang in the bar.....and we confirmed what I already knew about her based on my "Nana Extra Sensory Powers" that dont need to look at the crotch to determine original gender. Paul pulls this one and takes off with her. This time it was a GG. 100% for sure and certified. Then it was time to ratchet things up even more....it was about 5pm and we had amped up the fun and had several drinks..... so I brought my first friend to my favorite place: Obsessions. I told Mike this was the bar where the girls are the wildest in Bankok.....super horny and ready to ffuck. Mike was ready for the action and seriously excited. We roll in and get some seats and at first my friend is loving it. And some girls I know there surround me.....as I was a regular and they knew me by first name. I have had the best time with every single girl I have ever pulled from Obsessions. For me, it's always a sure thing, so long as I take my time to select. Call The Sith "shallow"..... but I would rank Obsessions as one of the top bars in my life that has delivered guaranteed some of the best times of my life each and every visit. Especially after I really became comfortable with it and just learned to relax and party with the girls there. Mike and I have a fish bowl of sexy Ladyboys to choose from and several are feeling up my friend and a few are groping me. This time my fancy was with Ploen. We had been seeing each other for a while earlier that year.... and I can say there was even some real feelings between us.... and I got about as retarded as any retard can get at the cusp of entering a long term sponsorship relationship w a p4p girl from a BKK go go bar about 8 months earlier with her. Yes Ploen was very special but eventually good senses from my side prevailed and I chilled it out considerably and didn't go further down that "sexual and emotional rabbit hole of death" of falling for a bar girl from a third world country (you guys know it's happens to the best of us). But Ploen and me ....... we still had good chemistry so even with a line up of 6 to 8 foxes surrounding me....I picked her; out of obligation not to hurt her; and out of desire because I still liked her. Mike was having a great time......and was throughly enjoying himself. Going to the other bars first allowed me to get him a bit heated up, and he was also a bit wasted so the Katoey factor was covered a bit.....one of the girls had his dick out and was sucking it in front of everyone..... a new experience for Mike. Yet there were one or two aggressive ones playing with him and their deep voices and big bodies started triggering my friends "Spidey Senses" and so he evetually started getting scared and turned beet red. I guess reality might have started sinking in that he was being groped and sucked and kissed by Shemales! I could tell he was a bit afraid now. He even started saying he wanted to leave. So I told the two "masculine" girls to get lost, and kept the uber feminine ones which allowed him to relax. I asked Ploen to bring in some feminine ones too.... I wrote about some of my adventures with Ploen on the other site in one of my Trip Reports entitled The Empire Strikes Back Pussy. You can check out the Ploen stories and many pictures there (she is SMOKING HOT for my taste)......... basically she is a totally passable (98% passable) femboy with long hair, perfect skin and almost no make up. She is so natural and feminine that she reminds me of the girls I would have a crush on when I was 11 to 15.... like a cute Tom boyish beautiful eyes and skin type of girl. At my request, Ploen brought a couple of her feminine friends to calm down my buddy and he was having fun again. He was chilled out once again and was having fun with sexy girls. From that portfolio, my buddy selected two girls....and I selected Ploen and all five of us left to head back to the Marriot where we had these big suites for having fun with sluts. We bought some street food and all went back to our respective hotel rooms. I thought the day light/dusk of the outdoors would give it away that we were with Ladyboys but these girls were "Obsessions Beautiful" and so my buddy didn't have a clue. I told Ploen to tell her friends that Mike was an LB Virgin, and they needed to go easy on him. He went to his room with his two cuties, and I went to my room with Ploen. The next day, me and my buddy and my friend got together and we were having some beers to recount the day before. Mike started recounting his time with his babes......he said that he turned out the lights, and he and his two girls were fooling around, and they were sucking him and everyone took off their clothes in the dark. He said he felt the crotch of one girl....she had a dick. He said "Oh oh!".... then felt the crotch of the other girl and she also had a dick. Again....."Oh oh"!!!! The other guy and I broke out in resounding laughter. We couldn't stop laffing....trying to be polite and cover it but it was just too funny because we also knew that we had been with LBs ourselves too. And that laffing was how we left it.... no more questions asked about that day at Nana where I took my friends to their first experience at LB bars. A week later I saw Ploen and asked her what had happened with my LB Virgin friend. She told me (because her friends told her) that my friend was nervous at first but then he got into it, was fucking and sucking, and one of the girls even fucked him in the ass! He had a good time all around. So I guess you never try..... you'll never know.
    5 points
  24. Yes! I think it was my last trip to Thailand, about 10 years ago, and I bumped into a gentleman at the central festival mall food court. I literally bumped into him, turned around to apologize, only to find out it was my buddy John from Seattle! I hadn’t seen him in three or four years at least, long story short he had come to Thailand on a job opportunity which evaporated while he was in the air. He had found work and was hooked up with a local Thai girl from a good family, not part of the scene, but he was pretty miserable. I took him to Famous and a few other bars, can’t remember which, and as it was near the end of my trip and I was flying home out of Bangkok, I offered to put him and his girlfriend up at the fancy hotel I was staying at in Bangkok, the Pier 52 hotel or something like that. Very nice very ritzy place. I knew he would really appreciate it as his life has been pretty frigging rough the last year or two. I specifically remember taking him to Cascades with his Thai girlfriend, and John getting in big trouble with her for feeling the silicone breast of Cindie or one of the other girls that had come up to our seats for a drink. He was simply curious, but it’s sort of a bonehead move with your significant other sitting right there next to you. Ultimately, I told John that if he was stuck over there I would get him a ticket home. He did call me a few months later to take me up on that. I booked the flight for him, told him no it wasn’t a loan, if I couldn’t afford to give it to him as a gift I wouldn’t do it at all. He was very very grateful. The hilarious part of the story (at least in my opinion) was the next morning before I left for the airport. John and the girl were checking out, and John very sheepishly told me that he had shit the bed that night. I think we’ve all been there… he thought he was going to let rip with a hearty fart and ended up sharting the bed and having to call room service to come and change out the sheets. We’ve not stayed in touch much over the last few years as he had moved to California (that’s where he flew home to on my ticket). Last time he was up in Seattle he reached out but our schedules didn’t align. As far as I know, none of my other friends yet know of my proclivities. My wife, now ex-wife, was so extremely passable that none of my friends or family ever “clocked” her as trans. I have revealed to my sister recently that she was trans, as I just don’t want to continue to keep that a secret. To be honest, that was my ex wife’s decision, to keep it secret. She did not want that information out there as she always felt like people would look at her different. Only her closest friends that grew up with her in New York and watched her transition even know, all of her friends that she made here in Seattle and since moving back to New York think she’s a GG. I felt comfortable sharing it with my sister as she can keep a secret pretty well, and since we were no longer married I didn’t want that secret from my sister. I always encouraged my wife to consider “coming out“ as I felt her hiding her transsexuality did a disservice as she could have, and still can, be not only a role model but someone who could change people’s perception of what trans means. don’t get me wrong, I wasn’t “chomping at the bit“ to start sharing that with coworkers and friends, but if she had made the decision to do that I would’ve supported it. I thought it was that important. Happy gay pride month everyone! PS: I always harbored the secret fantasy of being able to tell friends and family “no, I’m not gay, but my wife is.”
    5 points
  25. I heard Rom infiltrated a Catholic Choir full of unsuspecting Filipina GGs and maybe one LB (only his well trained eyes can spot....all the other choir members think it's a girl). He has faked his way thru it the whole time singing his best but lowering his voice on high notes and always keeping an angelic big smile so no one suspects his real motives are to get pussy action. I think the delay is that he is planning a "themed" Trip Report based on a parody of Breaking Bad or Harry Potter or something where he paints the girls and gets them to dress up as characters while spreading their green ink covered ass cheeks for the camera. Can any one confirm the accuracy of the above? we are eagery waiting for the trip report.
    5 points
  26. no way.......please go ahead and copy and paste more. i dont have the pictures saved and i got banned from the site a while back. Reason: because i posted a video of song on Youtube that used the word "dope". The video was a pardoy of the Sex Pistols. And the word "dope" in the song was determined by one of the mods to break the site's rules. when the playing pitch is so uneven and the discussion so toxic.... I'm really happy to move on. and I would never protest you copy and pasting photos i took....they are there for enjoyment! please post here too. thanks.
    5 points
  27. Some pictures of my kittens Thank you for taking pictures for us LurSaluces. @LurSaluces
    5 points
  28. August and Jenny came to my bar last night
    5 points
  29. Some pictures of girls from Zaza massage
    4 points
  30. Hi Rom,nice to meet you here on lbr,thanks for your wonderfull words about me,you are so kind,after very long time i decided to answer and write again on this board for replay to your words,a friend of mine here on this forum told me about you. I didn't post for long time here and the other famous board(lbp). this is my first post after long time. i'm happy to see that you love AC like me,but please don't talk with AC femboys about me,i prefer to remain anonymous. thank you very much and thanks again for your lovely words about me. guys where is my topic here lo lbr? i can't find asian postcard....i'm rusty
    4 points
  31. 3 days ago I met the shopkeeper 45 yo MILF that lies naked sleeping by my side as I write this update. I met her at her sister's humble clothes stall on Fields at like 9:00 AM. One hour later she was in my room and stayed til dinner. Then yesterday she came back for another 10 hour stay. And same-same today. She is a simple woman from the province who claims to, prior to me, only have slept with her estranged husband and yet we have been going at it like animals. It's hard to believe she had never given a blow job or taken it up the shitter before, but other aspects of her behavior suggest she is indeed inexperienced, innocent even. She keeps me in a state of sexual daze all day and it no longer matters if my cock is hard or soft...at the end of the day, we get out of bed, eat a dinner and she goes back to her place where she lives with the sister and a niece. Or so she says. The first 2 nights she chose not to sleepover with me, which may well indicate there is a man around. Or perhaps, as she claims, she is just embarrassed that her sister and niece realize she sleeps with foreigners. But I am OK with her not sleeping over because this gives me the night to entertain sissies despite the fact that my cock is low-bat due to the MILF's daytime drainings. So yesterday I picked me a new sissy that I could tell was the nurturing kind. So instead of sex he gave me a bona fide body massage, towards the end of which we both sorta dozed off, me for no more than 5-10 minutes. I then took the time to admire his naked sleeping body (and take some pics!) and I gradually realized he was the kind of deep-sleeping sissy that makes it possible to ravish his body without him ever waking up. So I started doing all kinds of feeling, probing, licking. And sure enough she was like a sack of potatoes just sprawling on the bed, but her tiny phimosis pecker responded to my touching and got as hard as a large caliber bullet. When the time came for me to put mouth to cock I was caught off guard by a spurt of salty Brie taste after only 2 or 3 sucking motions . I immediately pulled it out of my mouth as this was a street sissy, not the kind to lap it up from. Perhaps if I had not been buttfucking the MILF all day, I would have mustered an erection strong enought to penetrate the sissy without waking him up. But my dick was half limp, so I just went and got the green pen and wrote on him the Hemingway spoof The-Sith had given the idea for (posted above)... The sissy remained asleep through the writing and the photograpping and only woke up when I used cold wipes on his back to clean the writing off (or I'd risk him staining the sheets green and having to pay for new ones). I post below some more pics I took while he slept:
    4 points
  32. Our new lady nack started today :-)
    4 points
  33. Oh Yes! ... my old trademark Valar tackle that served the dual purpose of stopping them cold in their tracks and pulling down their pants to save time... I must be doing a good job drafting this TR because your perception is exactly what I wanted to transmit: the end-is-nearing journey of a tormented old monger in search of meaning and redemption to his ladyboy ways. That's the reason I called it "Rompocalypse"... an upriver quest for a myth ... a lost soul killer? a formidable legend? which one be I ? Guys, if I had skin-safe golden paint or knew where to buy it here in the PH, I would do it, even if I had to gold paint my own jackhammer for the sake of it. But I HAVE NO ACCESS TO GOLD PAINT. I promise to bring some on my next trip to TH and will paint Ployzilla again. Deal ? For today's post, I was going to post pics of me fucking John Lennon in the loo, but I will just share another trip story sure to drive PG crazy at how pathetic a monger I have become: 7 years ago I was attracted to the point of infatuation to a very skinny very tall Pampanga (AC area) ladyboy who worked at a call center and did not openly P4P. It's one of those things that cant be explained. Why that one? Of all the 100s of ladyboys I fucked? Why her ? She never gave a rat's ass about me. She also never gave her ass to me. We stayed an extended weekend in Manila and I treated her like a princess, but she refused to be plowed because of how much she said it had hurt when she tried it with someone else. We did a lot of oral and I was satisfied with that. When I came back Manila one year later she rejoined me and on our first time back in bed I dutifully blew her to completion and she again refused me not just her ass but to return the favor. I realized immediately that she was setting the sex bar even higher for me, so I picked up what was left of my pride and told her to get dressed and get out. She was heading back to Pampanga less than 2 hours after she had arrived for what would have been a 3 or 4 days stay with me. As the years have passed I realized it was harsh of me and I should have dispatched her more gentlemanly. I also realized I am still attracted to her even though she is approaching 30, which to me is way way past other sissies' expiration date. In planning this trip, I thought it was time to make amends so I contacted her with the intermediation of another beauty queen from my past (the aforementioned 'K') and i was told how much I had hurt her feelings and made her cry and I apologized and asked her to give us another chance. She agreed to meet me in Manila yesterday but made it clear she was still an ass virgin and that she intended to stay that way. I doubt she is (or ever was except to me) but accepted her injunction. Then she asked me for 300 pesos for an urgent expense. I sent her 500 (US$10); the extra 200 being the bus fare to Manila. She used the money for something else and did not come yesterday and asked me for more money to come today. I think she asked for 350 pesos only (US$7). I told her it's pocket change to me but No deal! find the money elsewhere and if you cant, we meet in AC next time. I was careful not to be harsh or show a temper this time. How would you have handled it PG ?
    4 points
  34. Please expand the box for full Q&A This TR is about "gatherings" with old ladyboy acquaintances, and yesterday one such gathering happened that exceeded all the expectations I had for this trip. I reunited with an old ladyboy GF I last saw 8 years ago after when she became a reality TV star and priced herself out of my range. Prior to that we had been on-and-off fuckbuddies in AC for 2 years. By chance LAST WEEK Facebook friend-suggested her to me and I could not believe my eyes. All these years I had searched for her on FB but she had changed the spelling of her name from a "C" to a "K". K has matured into a classy, well-groomed, very feminine 30 year-old trans (I am not going to call this one a "sissy") who dedicates herself to beauty pageants and top-tier escorting. Our initial contacts were tempered on both sides by careful avoidance of references to paid sex as we were gauging each other for how much we could extract from the other (me sex; she $$$). We met at Kokomo's and I was late (I had to buy some Kamagra just in case and the guy was not coming back with my change) but she was very patient and attentive. In our previous texting, she had indicated she was eager to come surf with me (the waves in the PH are really tame so I can still handle it) and I had hopes but as we caught up it became clear she had become a high-end escort and was not going to give me something she could sell for far more than she knew I would be willing to pay her. It was like a clash of the legends where something would have to give for sex to happen. Either I paid her more than I ever had paid anyone or she gave it to me at pre-stardom fares. But a fare was not even mentioned. I might exceptionally have gone up to US$200-300 if she asked but I was too proud to offer it. Similarly, she was too proud to give me a quote either low or high. So we had a lovely night together (dinner, drinks, club-dance) but no boom-boom for Rom. At least not yet. This ship hasn't completely sailed off the horizon. The stars might align and I might up my game ... I just want to add that in the course of our conversation she told me of her offshore escorting (elsewhere in major Asia financial centers) and mentioned as a client someone that if it is true and it became known it would have major, major international repercussions. I don't know if it's true, but she sure identified him online when I google-imaged him and cleared the check up questions I could come up with. But even if it's not true I could not post it here as there are government due-dilligence protocols in place that would bring undue attention to this Board and to myself and to K. If one day I meet Pdoggg I will whisper it to his ear... Here are some pics of K from when we were fuckbuddies 10 years ago. Naked and group sex pics of her were profusely posted at PY at the time and I am genuinely glad they were obliterated along with my threads by the geniuses running that joint... I add some pics of her from the internet and one from last night (I did not want to press my luck or show much interest by taking many pics). There is so much more I could post about K but I leave it to your imagination...
    4 points
  35. Kate (Saigon lb) enjoys wearing boots when managing her bar.
    4 points
  36. Just a few from a brief pass-through last night. DeeDee being DeeDee Newbie Tommie Jina & DeeDee being amused (wish I knew by what). Jinny being Jinny
    4 points
  37. One of the reasons I returned from Palawan early is that the sponsored sissy was in a rush to meet another benefactor who happened to be in Manila for one night. So I spent the day and the night with the other travel sissy, which was a good chance to have 1-on-1 emotional sex after all the 3sums of the previous week. I bid them both goodbye in the morning as I put them on a taxi to the bus station from where they got back to Angeles. Then I returned to the arms of my Manila main squeeze the beautiful, educated and loving Phoebe Cates, who accepts my comings and goings for lack of a better alternative I suppose. I don't pay her fuck fare (for the sake of the illusion) but I buy her all kinds of things and let her keep the change...she makes more with me on a good day than in 2 weeks at her office work. Plus I take her to nice places that otherwise she can't afford. But today's post is about my first GG encounter of the trip. It had been about a month in the Philippines without as much as a whiff of pussy. This is unheard of for me, as usually the opportunities present themselves without me actively looking for them. But not this time. Perhaps being constantly surrounded by sissies scares the pussy off. Never had before. I must be getting old and not as sexyman-handsome as everybody still calls out to me. So I just picked some street pussy. Saw this slut with big gazongas at 10 in the morning near LA Cafe and told her to wait half an hour until I finished the errand I went out for. Then I took her to the hotel and contrary to what I thought the gazongas were NOT natural (I must be REALLY getting old to have been fooled) and did not sagg down to her belly as I lik'em. The fuck was OK and after having quoted a stratospheric price for anal she let me have a quick go at no extra-charge. This aroused in me feelings of affection and I asked her if she would want to come with me to Subic for 3 or 4 days. She said yes if I gave her "budget of 1000 pesos per day". 1000 pesos is like 20 euros so I told her sure lady I will give you 2000. Soon after I realized it may not have been a great idea to invite a street whore along, but the damage was done. So I spent the night with Phoebe Cates and after she left for work, the gazongas lady showed up saying she wanted "2000 per day plus a new cell phone". That was my escape clause right there. Said no thanks to the gazongas and departed for Subic alone. Good thing I did, but that's a matter for the next episode...
    4 points
  38. X & Sammy from back in the day
    4 points
  39. I'll tell you why WonderWoman was the perfect LB for me 1. Her attitude was so cool. That's the most important thing for me. I picked her up near the beach and took her to a shitty hotel. She saw my efforts to arrange a good time for her (it was her birthday), eventhough the hotel was shite..... but more importantly we really connected fast drinking champagne and weed on a sunny balcony and kissing. She was totally down with everything and had a huge smile all the time. For me... good vibes trumps everything else. 2. She is nasty. After decades of having sex on my mind and many years of Mongering with girls that fuck 20 times per week.........The Sith has developed into a sexual pro. And I can roll with the best of them. So she could go blow by blow with me and was totally into role play and went hard at licking and sucking my ass hole with fervent pleasure. And when I turned on the heat.....she loved it. With many GGs..... they get scared or it's too much for them. This bitch was all about a good time and she kept saying "I like you because you are a Rude Boy" while she was licking/sucking my asshole and jacking my cock from behind. I love slutty nasty bitches! 3. check out her looks....her face is beautiful. She had a "handsome" beauty.... like a number of darker feature actresses like Selma Hayak etc.... I'm not saying she looks like Selma but I love that Phoebe Cates Selma Hayak "handsome" beauty style. I think her eyes and smile and skin is smoking. And she always smiles. And great skin too. 4. Her body is banging. I'm not into bolt ons whatsoever. But with WonderWoman it works.... it's the ultimate Latina Shemale Super hero. She is the quintessential Shemale Amazon. 5. She has her own style. I always look for LBs that do their own thing and are a bit outrageous. in BKK and Pattaya I'm looking for freaks..... like Sandy with the Alien look or Leo the motorcycle riding big tit momma from BKK. WonderWoman actually strives to live by the virtues of WonderWoman and has a tatoo to symbolize that. And in bed it makes for a lot of fun. 6. Professional. Never watched the clock and delivered in spades. 7. Stiff medium sized cock. If the cock doesn't work or is too small.... I'd rather just go with a GG. Doesn't need to be a monster because I won't be able to fit it anywhere. Hers was a great size and she loved to use it. 8. She loved to be dominated. I love dominating women. It's so primal. And I dominated this beast of a shemale..... she kept trying to set up future dates with me after our episode because she needed our sexual energy just as much as I needed it. She got addicted. So far only two rendezvous..... second one was mostly partying by a pool. In bathing suits and naked. Since I'm getting into my late 50s..... I know at first the site of partying with an older guy naked kind of shocked her (because she parties with muscular guys on the beach in their 20s).... when she saw me glistening in the sunlight with greying chest hair and semi wrinkling skin.... she probably would have preferred that scene with the lights dimmed. But as the day went on she got more into the vibe as opposed to the physical and submitted to total domination. I love that. 9. She liked it just as much as I did. See above. This is a critical factor for my perfect LB. if they don't love being with me....if it's a chore or uncomfortable in any way..... she's not right for me. Goes for GGs too. As The Sith gets older and my looks and physique goes the way of aging..... the vibe and sexual energy and fun has to supplement. Cash is not enough. Cash can never make it real and take the energy and connection to the next next level. This girl is perfect for me..... and last time she was in Tampa I was out of town.... so I couldn't meet but I confessed I developed love for her!
    4 points
  40. Little Walking Street A Little Walking Street is planned on Jomtien Beach Road, just a few metres past the Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel. (Pattaya News Flash) Wow I can hardly wait ! 55555 (Like the 'dope' logos on the banner !)
    4 points
  41. Therein lies the problem PG: the fact that I brought 2 ready-to-fuck sissies along made it impossible for me to pursue the local talent. So there is nothing I can share on the local scene EXCEPT what I had gathered when I was previously in Puerto Princesa 5 or 6 years ago. At the time, I made a detailed TR debrief for PY (hoovered!) in which I mentioned how I cruised the seafront "Baywalk Park" and picked up a lovely random sissy who agreed to be my local friend with benefits (and canvas!). I also met another one at a neighborhood open air bar where I was the only white man to set foot in living memory. On this trip, I did not see any cruising sissies in Puerto Princesa. But I saw 4 or 5 at EL Nido, 2 of which were clearly P4P trying to meet foreigners. One of the others was just my type (pristine hormone-silicone free) and worked at an optician and I would have totally placed my best game on him if I did not have the 2 bring-alongs. I can add that my fellow monger travel companion tried grindr at Puerto Princesa and he got hit on by a real cute sissy within minutes... The bottomline: Plenty of sissies to be had in a 250,000 pop city like Puerto Princesa. You just have to put minimal effort to meet them at their habitats. El Nido is a half-mile strip facing the ocean, so not as many people. But the prostis are there. As was the optician sissy who I wish I had been free to pursue. I will just repost here some of the pics hoovered at PY. They show the sequence of me playfully trailing the sissy on the Puerto Princesa boardwalk and later when we went out at night. I post only one of the intimate ones to show I went all the way. The rest will forever remain entombed at PY. I met another sissy in Puerto Princesa but don't seem to have the pics here. Hope this helps. Tomorrow I will try to post some pics from this recent Palawan trip. Either that or more Phoebe Cates enfatuation. R
    4 points
  42. The best boobs are those on the one wearing the grey T shirt and white hat in the 11th photo!!!. Is that the infamous Nok wearing the light green dress and tats on the left arm?.
    4 points
  43. I have checked his profile. He pretends to live in Brazil, however, Miguel doesn't sound like a Brazilian name. Here is my anecdote about the topic. I had found a country fellow mate in PY. The guy was really discreet, he had around 15 posts. I met him in Pattaya on an evening during my trip in 2015. The guy actually lived in Pattaya not far from Jomtien. I paid him a visit on the next year as I was coming back from Vietnam and Cambodia to BKK. He had purchased the condo where he lived. He lived with a Pinoy ladyboy he paid to take care of him. A few country fellows came to his condo since his door always remained open to affer a drink. One of his neighbours was a retiree from a large city's municipal services, not the type to invent the wheel. My mate couldn't stop speaking of ladyboys to justify his choice. The older man felt like criticizing him. Ladyboys : impossible ! Then my mate told him I was in ladyboys too. I explained the guy I shagged GGs and ladyboys. He looked disgusted. Then I explained him I wouldn't try to promote ladyboys but they are closer to GGs than to gays. What seemed strange was the fear on his face. He enjoyed coming to the condo to watch the Pinoy ladyboy but needed to criticize. On the previous night, I had been to Katoys "R" us. I offered him to go there and have a drink. He would see ladyboys close up. The guy never changed his. He argued about money. I don't remeber if we had to paéy an entry fee but I offered him to pay for his (entry), a drink and a lady's drink for him. Never. My mate told me later that the guy criticized him backwards in the residence expat community. He will die stupid. My mate told me later he enjoyed bottoming and BDSM with ladyboys. I realized I was closer to a straight guy than to him. He became a friend later since he found a vaccination center during the covid pandemic at the time we weren't able to find an appointment in my province. I don't know of the old guy. Perhaps he had his last disease before he tried a ladyboy.
    4 points
  44. Thanks for sharing Emmy ... absolutely beautiful pics.
    4 points
  45. Here's a few from last night's visit. Mama Em has hired a few newbies, one of them a cute GG named Sugar. Sweet Sugar The sexy newbie Toon. This girl gives a great performance, and is a double cummer. A fine addition to the staff. Ana waiting for her bell to be rung before she rings yours better. Jinny & DeeDee with three newbies. Jinny getting a handful. One would swear Lita was a GG until you found her wand. Superb mammaries. Not that there's anything wrong with Bella's boobs. Former service girl Mary paid a visit and got happy with only a couple of drinks. Saucy Paula on the pole.
    4 points
  46. A Golden Oldie ! - the pic that is - this is Bee taken in the Sally Bar (Roadhouse) in 2011.
    4 points
  47. Linda, aged 23....based Pattaya
    4 points
  48. 4 points
×
×
  • Create New...