Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'pattaya'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Ladyboy Review Clubs
    • Click HERE For Chronicles Of The Sith
    • Click HERE For Romscars Hall Of Legends
    • Click HERE For Mongering Without Frontier
    • Click HERE for Emmy's Bar
    • Click HERE For TJ's Music Bar
    • Click HERE For Delirious Bar And Whiskey Lounge
    • Click HERE For Ladyboy Water Volleyball
    • Click HERE For Zaza Massage
    • Click HERE For Red Poppy Bar
    • Click HERE For Sweethearts Soi Buakhao
  • Login Problems
    • Please Read If You Are A Member Who Can't Login
  • Ladyboy Pics
  • Thailand
    • Ladyboy Scene
    • Ladyboy Bars
    • Bangkok
    • Islands Chiang Mai Elsewhere
    • Hotels
    • Ruffa
    • Ernesto's Adventures
    • Interviews
    • Travel, Lifestyle
    • Thai Language
  • The World Of Ladyboys
    • Philippines
    • Cambodia
    • The Rest Of Asia
    • North America
    • Brazil and Latin America
    • Europe, Australia, and Africa
    • Ladyboy Discussion
    • The Welcome Wagon
  • Do You Have A Question
    • Questions
  • Ladyboy Contact
    • Sexy Ladyboy Pics
    • Ladyboy Contact Thailand
    • Ladyboy Contact Philippines
    • Ladyboy Contact Philippines Cebu
  • Website Links
  • Other Stuff
    • How To Navigate Our Website And Forum
  • Ladyboy Review Registration
    • Join Here It's Free
  • Supporting Ladyboy Review
    • How To Support Ladyboy Review
  • The Romscars Club's Welcome to the Romscars Club
  • The Romscars Club's The 2019 & 2020 Romscar Awards
  • The Romscars Club's Thailand's TOP 10 Ladyboy Bars of the Year
  • The Romscars Club's The Cartoons
  • The Romscars Club's The Romscars HALL OF LEGENDS
  • The Romscars Club's Off-The-Wall Trip Reports
  • The Romscars Club's Curated Ladyboy Galleries
  • Mongering without frontier's Welcome to the club
  • Mongering without frontier's News from the Vietnamese scene
  • Mongering without frontier's Latinas
  • Mongering without frontier's miscellaneous
  • Mongering without frontier's Photos and videos
  • Emmy's Bar's Where Is Emmy's Bar?
  • Emmy's Bar's Teya & Sunny & Sara Show
  • Emmy's Bar's The Mighty Quinn Artwork
  • Emmy's Bar's Kitten Photos
  • Emmy's Bar's Emmy's Bar Music Downloads Playlist
  • Emmy's Bar's How To Join The Club
  • Emmy's Bar's Emmy's Bar Updates
  • Emmy's Bar's Old Katty Bar Archives
  • Emmy's Bar's Drink Prices
  • Emmy's Bar's Archives
  • Zaza Massage's Zaza Massage
  • Zaza Massage's Staff Profiles
  • Zaza Massage's Soi Chaiyapoon News
  • Zaza Massage's Location
  • Delirious Bar & Whisky Lounge - Soi Chaiyapoon's Delirious Girls
  • Delirious Bar & Whisky Lounge - Soi Chaiyapoon's Delirious Spirits
  • Delirious Bar & Whisky Lounge - Soi Chaiyapoon's Delirious Bar & Whisky Lounge - Soi Chaiyapoon
  • TJ's Music Bar's TJ's Music Bar Updates
  • Ladyboy Water Volleyball's LBWVB 2020
  • Ladyboy Water Volleyball's Videos
  • Ladyboy Water Volleyball's LBWVB Prior Years
  • FarmLife's Upcountry Life
  • Duke's's Thai Vloggers
  • Duke's's World Vlogs
  • Sweethearts's Rants
  • Sweethearts's Sweethearts
  • Sweethearts's Updates
  • Sweethearts's How To Join
  • La Bamba Red Poppy's LaBamba Archive
  • La Bamba Red Poppy's Red Poppy Bar
  • Chronicles of The Sith's It's a Trap! (Western Traps, Trans and Fem.....Boys!)
  • Chronicles of The Sith's Darth Vag (Tales of GG Tang)
  • Chronicles of The Sith's Empire Strikes Backpussy (Tales of Asian LB Delights)
  • Why Not Bangkok bar's Girls

Calendars

  • Community Calendar
  • Ladyboy Water Volleyball 2020
  • Ladyboy Water Volleyball's Parties

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

  1. After missing two years, the Miss International Queen contest is back. It will be held June 25, 2022 at the Tiffany Theater in Pattaya, Thailand. If anyone is in Thailand at that time, you have the chance to attend the contest and some of the free promotional activities the week prior to the finals night. Here is a Youtube video that was posted by Pageant Empress 9 days ago. It previews 18 contestants - but there might be a few more as the application deadline was March 31, 2022. A good number of candidates from South America this time. I am impressed by Miss Venezuela, Miss Vietnam, Miss Indonesia, and Miss Thailand. Quite a number of beauties this year - should be an interesting competition.
  2. Some year back there was a ladyboy bar where most ofteh ladyboy have their balls removed ...it was located within walking street as far as i can recall ..may be some of you may remenber it . I found these girs very feminine and still getting hard. Does any of you have had expereince with such girl and do you still have some contacts.
  3. They have started the preparations for Miss Tiffany Universe 2020, while I don't have the date of the finals yet, I am guessing it will be the in November sometime. Here is a video of the 100 who auditioned: Video of the selection of the final 31 - unfortunately no English subtitles, but if I can find some later I will post them. There were 100 applicants this year, and the field was narrowed to 31 who will take part in activities until the finals night.
  4. I guess , that most of you, i like to do photo shooting (essentially in teh room but would not mond outside). Some ladyboy are quite reluctant to be photographed and ask for extra money ..sometime to an acceptable level. Would be curious to know how you handle it and provide me woth some guidelines
  5. Chasing ladyboy is great ...however I woudl liek to add some exercise during my trip to Pattaya ..need to improve my gold practice Would liek to know the recommendations for gold lesson and pratcie : - what are the best place - is there any daily / weekly training with a Pro Can we rent the material there ... Thanks for the feedback and ny the way ..is there any good lookimg LB on the course ....
  6. I have seen over the year some very beautiful tattos on ladyboys (and girls too by the way) ; although i am not a fan of tatoos, i find them quite sexy on some of the girls. It may be good to share on this new topic, the best tattos you have seen so far on the pattaya ladyboy
  7. I never met too many pics while with the girls with the exception of some phone pics . I am planning to bring my camera and do some shooting. For those who have some some photo shotting when picking up a girl, do they charge more or they are happy to get the pics Feedback welcome
  8. At the difference of the Philippines where short time hotel look like an institution, i have not seen too many short time hotel in Pattaya ......or may be i simply miss it. Any information on short time hotel will be welcome
  9. I notived that we do have many topics on this forum on Top girl but not really on bottom one. I would like we share here our best expereince with bottom girl in terms of feminity , behavior, performance . frienship....
  10. I am looking for great kisser ladyboy .....the ones that really enjoy kissing . Thansk for any feedback and contacts in Pattaya
  11. i am interested to know if it is possble to meet non asian ladyboy in Pattaya Any shared experience will be welcome
  12. I am looking for nice feminine ladyboy with nice hormonal boobs and soft skin in Pattaya . Silicone boobs are everywhere ...but hormonal boobs are more difficult to locate. Can youshare your expereince with and contact details of these beauties
  13. Please support my patreon ladyboy vlog as I need to buy a decent camera,:) http://Www.patreon.com/cinederose
  14. Hi if anyone wants to support my ladyboy vlogs on patreon I would be really pleased as I may have to quit if I dont buy a camera lol:) Www.patreon.com/cinederose
  15. This is the 15th anniversary of the contest, so no doubt it will be more glitzy and glamorous this year than last! Here are the video introductions of the 20 contestants:
  16. Welcome to the very sexy Lisa!
  17. There was a record number of applicants for the 2019 Miss Tiffany's Universe contest as they lifted the usual 1000 Baht entry fee. There were approximately 250 lb applicants (along with around 150-200 supporters) making for over 400 lbs at the Central World ground floor on June 1, 2019. They spent the whole day to narrow the field down to the 32 contestants who will compete for the crown. The format remains similar to the previous years, with reality show format divided into 2 teams with activities that lead to the finals night. Two or so will be eliminated along the way. Here are a few videos - the first from Nisamanee Nutt - who has sponsored a prize of 50,000 Baht for a Miss Pherone award and she claims to have paid a million baht to be a sponsor - which may be true as they lifted the entrance fee this year. If all sponsors paid that level of support. Next is a long video with a selection of the 250 applicants going through the screening process. There are a number of beautiful applicants this year - which I think cements Thailand's standing of having the most beautiful lbs. For those who want to see the final 32 here's the last video There will be a number of promotional activities you can check for at Miss Tiffany Universe and also Miss Tiffany's Universe Facebook If you are in Bangkok of Pattaya during these activities, some of them are open to the public so you can have the chance to see some of the most beautiful lbs in Thailand.
  18. This year's Miss International Queen contest has been announced for March 8, 2019 in Pattaya, Thailand, to be held at the Tiffany Show Theater. A few introductory videos are ready, Miss Vietnam, Miss Laos, Miss Korea, and Miss Japan.
  19. Who do you like most in some categories? Beauty? Thai or Fil ? Why? Body ? Thai or FIl ? Why? Communication Skills? Thai or Fil? Why? Loyalty / Honesty ? Thai or Fil? Why? Personal Hygiene? Thai or Fil Why? share some of your experience and we will appreciate it... I made this post not to compare or have competition but just to know or share experience of farang men here ... Thank you...
  20. Hello all - make men happy video-1538795935.mp4
  21. Amazing how fast time seems to go by! The 2018 Miss Tiffany Contest is launched again, with the final being on Aug 31/18, at the TIffany Theatre in Pattaya. Here's a video of the announcement of the final 30, selected from over 80 eager applicants held at Central World in Bangkok, on May 29, 2018. My Thai girlfriend says that each year these "new" generation lbs are more beautiful and passable than ever due to hormone use at an early age, as well as better plastic surgery techniques. As per my post from last year - some of these contestants are pre-op, some are post-op, and likely very few are p4p (not full time anyway), as there is screening done of the contestants. There will also be the "reality" show concept again this year, which should be interesting to follow.
  22. Due to the official mourning period Miss International Queen 2017 was rescheduled into 2018 - and for those of you in Pattaya on the first week of March - it's a treat as this is probably one of the most beautiful group of contestants vying for the crown! There will be some promotional events before the final on March 9, so if you're in Pattaya keep your eyes open and watch out for a chance to see them for free. With this group of contestants it will be tough for Miss Tiffany Universe 2017 - Nong Yoshi to win the crown and since it is rare for a country to win consecutive titles the odds are stacked against her. Here are the 28 contestants for this year - their PR photos look great, will be interesting to see more of them when they do their introductory videos. Nong Yoshi is one of my favorites, but seeing as the odds are stacked against her, Vietnam, Peru, Venezuela, Brazil and Japan look pretty good!
  23. A question for the Thai Veterans. When would Hi and Low Season be. I'm thinking about visiting for the first time in Jan Feb 2018.
  24. Due to the official mourning period, the MTU contest this year has been scheduled for Aug 25, 2017 - this is several months later than usual. You can follow the official news on their homepage: Miss Tiffany Universe, and their Facebook page of the same name. Here is a Youtube video of the selection of the final 30 - out of probably 100 or so aspiring beauty queens.
  25. Hi gang, I just joined LB Reviews, and I am so sorry if this is in the wrong section, but I figured because it is LB related (and related to the scene in general) I I would be ok to post here. I am coming from Melbourne, Australia hopefully on 2nd August and staying in Pattaya (most likely LK Empress). It's the first time I have traveled anywhere alone, I'm totally bricking it, and would really love someone to show me around a bit, have a chat, and just steady the nerves somewhat, before I go ahead and sample Pattaya. Ideally, I'd like someone local to Pattaya or someone who regularly visits, but none of this is set in stone. Some kind of support for a fellow LB admirer please? :-) Thanks so much in advance!
×
×
  • Create New...