2 weeks in Bangkok

Rogue

Hey everyone im new to this site and was hoping to get some info from what appear to be seasoned pros, I have two weeks in Thailand coming up last week of sept and first week of oct. I am fairly new to the LB scene although i did have a night in New York at a party with Jennifer Paris and Yasmine Lee and others what a night that was :) I have done some research on Bangkok so ill be headed to Nana on arrival but any advice would be much appreciated.

I do have a few questions to narrow it down Hotels being one i plan on booking in the next week or so and was hoping for some recomendations on bar girl/LB friendly hotels near Nana.

I was also checking some pics out from various posts and notice alot of LBs have body hair is this common cause my preference is smooth and hairless?

Maybe abit off topic but i am a boob man and was wondering about african freelancers, where they hang out etc ?

Also whats the deal with taking girls on trips with me ie Kanchanaburi (Bridge on the river Kwai) and Koh Chang?

My itinerary as it stands is 1 week in Bangkok 4 days on Koh Chang, i have chose Koh Chang over Ko Samet since i have seen Samet before and heard good things about Koh Chang, weekend in Pattaya and one night at kanchanaburi thrown in there somewhere.

I will prob have more questions before i leave :)

Welcome to the forum!

Rogue, here's a useful post that covers some hotels in Bangkok as well as other parts of Thailand: http://www.ladyboyre...round-thailand/

I wouldn't worry too much about body hair - some guys who post like functional lbs or the "femmeboy" types. When you're in Nana Plaza or Guess Bar, you have a selection of over 300+ lbs, some of whom will be next to no body hair, and some well - you've seen the photos. Also with regards to breast size, you'll see the whole gamut. The photos you see posted represent less than 10% of the lbs in the bars and only a tiny fraction of the total amount of lbs in Thailand.