Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'bangkok'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Login Problems
    • Please Read If You Are A Member Who Can't Login
  • Ladyboy Pics
    • Sexy Ladyboy Pics
  • Thailand
    • Ladyboy Scene
    • Ladyboy Bars
    • Bangkok
    • Chiang Mai
    • Hotels
    • Ruffa
    • Trip Reports
    • Ernesto's Adventures
    • Interviews
    • Travel, Lifestyle
    • Thai Language
  • The World Of Ladyboys
    • Philippines
    • Cambodia
    • The Rest Of Asia
    • North America
    • Brazil and Latin America
    • Europe, Australia, and Africa
    • Ladyboy Discussion
    • The Welcome Wagon
  • Do You Have A Question
    • Questions
  • Ladyboy Contact
    • Ladyboy Contact Thailand
    • Ladyboy Contact Philippines
    • Ladyboy Contact Philippines Cebu
  • Website Links
    • Booking.com
    • Agoda
    • Skyscanner
  • Other Stuff
    • How To Navigate Our Website And Forum
    • Boiler Room Politics and Religion
    • Boiler Room
    • Locker Room
    • NFL 2017
  • Ladyboy Review Registration
    • Join Here It's Free
  • Supporting Ladyboy Review
    • How To Support Ladyboy Review
  • Football Contest
    • Football Contest

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 20 results

  1. Hi here, Some may think that Nadia who worked 10 years in Cascade is now retired> No lucky guys , she now works as a freelancer and asked me to let you know. First, we all must be aware, that ladyboys are not just sextoys. Some have a day time job, have to feed or care their family.Nadia does. So please don t waste your and her time to contact her monthes previously your trip in BKK. Nadia is there and won t fly away. No worries. I have personnaly, treated all the ladyboys I have met with respect. Be nice whith them and they will give it back. Do not try to lie, she will veriify all the informations you gave her. Trip from her home to BKK as a cost and many times she wasted time and money for fake appointements. As she lives a bit far from the town center, call her one day before, or in the morning for an evening date. That said, let s talk about her biggggg banana.Nadia is versatile. Can do everything. I have personnaly met her in BKK in October 2013. I am versatile, and I specialy enjoy to be topped by hung bananas. So I decided to be bottom.That was one of the greater fuck I ever had. Nadia must be considerated as one of the best top Ladyboy. But stop bla bla... here is Nadia preparation for GOOOOOOD fuck UTCH... that s soo good! MY GOD!!! Wanna contact her phone number is 0870956512 thai friendly ID Unsuthorn
  2. Who do you like most in some categories? Beauty? Thai or Fil ? Why? Body ? Thai or FIl ? Why? Communication Skills? Thai or Fil? Why? Loyalty / Honesty ? Thai or Fil? Why? Personal Hygiene? Thai or Fil Why? share some of your experience and we will appreciate it... I made this post not to compare or have competition but just to know or share experience of farang men here ... Thank you...
  3. Miss Universe Spain 2018, Angela Ponce will be the first transgender to compete in the Miss Universe pageant which will be held on December 17, 2018 in Bangkok, Thailand. This is a first, although there have been transgenders participating in their home country's preliminary contests. The one who paved the way was Canadian Jenna Talakova who completed in Miss Universe Canada 2012 and finished in the top 12. She filed a lawsuit to participate when they first accepted her and then rejected her once they discovered she was transgender. Without further ado, Angela Ponce - will be very interesting to see how she does on December 17.
  4. A question for the Thai Veterans. When would Hi and Low Season be. I'm thinking about visiting for the first time in Jan Feb 2018.
  5. BKK www.facebook.com/AnatasiaTS
  6. CLASSY , ELEGANT , WITTY , CLEVER , SMART WITH SENSE OF HUMOUR TRANSGENDER IS HERE FOR YOU. IF YOUR IN TOWN (BANGKOK) AND WANT A GREAT COMPANY TO START WITH AND KNOW ABOUT MORE TRANS LIFE AND THE CITY OR IT JUST COULD BE ME COZ I ATTRACT YOU THEN ITS TIME TO APPROACH ME HERE. I WANNA SHOW THE WORLD , THE UNIVERSE RATHER THAT IM CONFIDENTLY BEAUTIFUL WITH A HEART. <3 <3 <3
  7. I saw her in some movies and then found her in this website. Does anyone know where is she or hanging out in which bar?
  8. I am 40y old guy from California usa , I met this ladyboy , she is very cute better than pictures , she top me and had good one , also I give her good one for whole night and for only 10000 , guys she is the best ladyboy in town , she will not steal your money , you can be safe with her .I contacted her on wechat at this number +six 6 six one 8 tree 9 to 4 to 3 . if you like top and bottom , go for her .
  9. Hi, I'm Chinese who just quit the job and about to starting a journey, searching for the most interesting groups of people in Asia and bring back their stories to China. Now i am looking for a Lady-boy living in Bangkok,as i think they are not just typical but confident, they live their lives on their own wills. If u r interested in this project? Please check http://hi5asia.weebly.com/ and you can also find more on www.facebook.com/hi5asia or send me email hi5asia2016@gmail.com Thanks, where are you, ladyboy in Bangkok?
  10. Ever wonder what an lb looks like at 15? Well they have started a new contest for lbs 15-18 years of age - The One Miss Teen Beauty Queen 2015. The contest will be held on Thursday October 27, 2015, 7-10 pm at the Aksra Theatre in the King Power Complex, Bangkok, Thailand. To my knowledge this is the first big beauty contest for teenage lbs in Thailand. Here is a video introducing 30 contestants. Map of the location and photo of ticket (a bit pricey at 950 baht)
  11. So you are sitting on public transport, a bar or a cafe etc back in farangland and you notice a guy nearby checking out a ladyboy themed forum on a phone/tablet, what if anything do you do?
  12. I am sure at some stage we have all taken an LB out of a bar or some other venue and thought "Shit she is dressed like that and I'm going to be seen with her...in public." It's perhaps more an issue for guys new to the scene or maybe some of us just never get used to it. I recall walking home with a well know LB many years ago and basically her bare arse was showing as we walked up Pattaya Tai. I was sober so it did feel a bit funny with all the stares. So come on guys what have been your awkward moments with a scantily clad LB, or perhaps you even enjoyed the attention..
  13. Guest

    Japanese in BKK?

    Hi mates, are there japanese LB's in Bangkok, too? Cheers, tho
  14. Anyone staying along Sukhumvit Road needs to know this published in today's Bangkok Post:
  15. I very quick knocked up this map of Bangkok yesterday: http://goo.gl/maps/WG0w0 it's still very much a work in progress but any feedback, info, photo's etc would be appreciated
  16. Here's an addition to the Bangkok hotel listings for those guys that like to experience luxury for what would be budget money in the USA. I booked a couple months in advance and was able to get a Grande Suite at a 53% discount on Agoda, which worked out to be $145 US per night. Only downside was that the reservation was noncancelable and nonrefundable. Hotel is located at the Asok BTS terminal and Sukumvhit MRT terminal, and is on the backside of the massive Terminal 21 mall. From the hotel lobby you can take an escalator up one floor then walk about 200 yards around to the entrance of the Terminal 21 mall or the BTS station. The windows in the bedroom feature electronic screens that either filter out bright sunlight, or a second screen can be lowered that gives you blackout curtains. The bathroom has both a shower and a deep soaker tub, as well as an electronic toilet with an automated bidet. See photos. The huge wall of windows in the living room by themselves make this room worth the $145 per night, that's basically the price of a low-end budget hotel in most major cities in the US.
  17. i myself as an expat ladyboy working here in bangkok both decently and also as escorting.....i am very much alarmed by this police constantly setting up and victimizing sex workers posting ads in craigslist or working in the streets in nana i know a lot of friends of mine who are non thai who works here without the proper papers just as tourist or student visa...specially now is low season theyre very much everywhere victimizing you and planted any sort of offense on you either youre just walking in the streets at night even just going on your way home waiting for the bus to come....they check your id and once you dont speak your language thats were they start to have ideas and set you up over something..... upon website calls either incall or outcall often times they use farangs as baits acting as client they most likely operate in craigslist.....according to my friends experience suddenly one falang just call her and visit her in her hotel while other friend of mine told her to meet in a certain place....what happen is gangs of people just tell her your under arrest blah blah blah and you come with us.......one time one friend of mine told me if she tell the hotel reception they will surely arrest her and send her to jail....yes the typical scene is they go to the police station in a close door office and the bidding starts.....they scare you of deporting you or put you in prison but then suddenly they ask something from you instead of sanctioning you.......check your bags and wallets and suddenly once they see money in your wallet of bag they will grab all of them..........and your case is clear you can no go back and work again in the streets they wear in civilian clothes specially in nana both thai or any foreigners who work in the street get victimize by police and sent to lumpini police station and ask 1 thousand per head they come in 3 or more van and goes around from nana to asoke and pick anyone they see in the street yes 1thousand per head so if they fill up the van for sure its gonna be a lot one thing that really bugg me so much is i am still thankful not being victimize by this kind of maffia but then in this low season police and maffia are everywhere and they become aggressive even here in khao san they victimize falang over smoking joints and charge them for it not to mention in my visa run to cambodia we pass to several check points around the road on the way back in bangkok and check our bags passport and everything which wasnt like this during high season i dont know if the thai national police is changing their laws and systems or probably in this low season theyre very much hungry for money
  18. This TR covers 3 weeks spent all over Thailand during April 2012 with much of the adventures shared by Kendo - see his TR of the same name: This is actually my 4th Trip to Thailand, if the feedback is favourable I may go one to post my previous TR's. Prologue When I went on my previous excursion to the Land Of Smiles in December 2011, climaxing little over 3 months prior to this most recent trip, I was resigned to the fact that it would be my last in a long while. I've been dating a really great girl in the UK since August 2011 and have known her, albeit vaguely, for a few years prior to that. I'd booked my December 2011 trip to Thailand long before we started dating and expected that in 2012 we'd be going on holiday together. Shortly after my return to the UK I asked if she'd like to go on holiday together, stating that I intend to go on holiday in 2012 and would prefer to go with her but if not my friends were wanting to book some holidays and I'd go with them instead. After mulling it over for a couple of weeks she told me, for financial and commitments reasons, that I should go on holiday with my friends. I did offer to pay to take her on holiday but her response was that she wanted to pay her own way. Around this time a fellow BM on another site, Kendo, mentioned the vacation he'd got planned for April 2012 and his proposed expedition up to Isaan for Songkran. So once I was given the green-light I discussed with him about teaming up for a mission in to the Northern territories and then booked my holiday to overlap his. Going in April would not only provide me the opportunity to see Thailand at a different time of year but would be soon enough to minimise the risk of my "free pass" being revoked.
  19. Coming in June, supposedly is direct bus service from Phnom Penh to Bangkok and vice versa by way of Poipet. This means the crazy Thai van drivers who put your life at risk can be avoided. And no waiting till the van fills up at the border. Both Thai busses and Cambodian busses will be doing this route, an equal number from each country. So it would seem the steering wheel will be on the wrong side of the bus for part of the trip, perhaps a safety issue. Saw this in today's Cambodia Daily but cannot find any online info. As I recall the Cambodian bus companies will be chosen in early June. Mehkong Express has the reputation for being the best Cambodian bus company and only costs a couple bucks more than the others with an English speaking guide that can be quite useful when crossing borders. There are also stories that when going from Thailand to Cambodia they try to overcharge you for the visa. Best to say you're out of baht and must pay with US dollars. No visa overcharges the other way when going from Cambodia to the LOS from what I hear.
×
×
  • Create New...